Vendors

Photography

Anderson Photography

Beth Anne

baandersonphotography@gmail.com

574.229.8046


Angie Kain Photography

Angie Kain

angie.kain@yahoo.com

574.767.6078


Ashley Dru

Ashley Swartzendruber

info@ashleydru.com


Chicago Cinematic Weddings

Barb and Scott Scheman

Scottfilmaker@gmail.com

708-442-8154


Christina Harrison Photography

Christina Harrison

christinaharrisonphoto@gmail.com


Classic Image Photography

Nicole

nicole@classicimage-photography.com

574.855.1435


D. Lila's Photography

Brigitte Fries

d.lilas@rocketmail.com

801.712.6821


Dave Thompson Photography

Dave Thompson

dave@davesphotoworld.com

574-238-9890


Eyedea Studio

Kamika

info.eyedeastudio@gmail.com

574-309-5670


Forever Faithful Photos

Tiffany Reppen

tiffany@foreverfaithfulphotos.com

219-331-6519


Forever Images by Melissa Ann

Melissa Ann

foreverimagesllc@outlook.com

574.540.6795


Forever October Photography

Jessica DeKock

foreveroctoberphoto@gmail.com

260.438.9381


Ginger Kat Photography

Katlyn and Jason Douek

GingerKatPhotography@gmail.com

317.437.8537


Hey Sisters! Photography

Emily Allison

emily@heysistersphotography.com

574.386.3258


Jennifer Mayo Studios

Jennifer Mayo

jennifer@jmstudios.com


Katie Whitcomb Photographers

Katie Whitcomb

574.855.0581


Mandy Erin Photography

Mandy Crowley

MandyErinPhotography@gmail.com


Megan Renee Photography

megan@meganreneephoto.com

260.615.7530


Meredith Santucci Photography

Meredith Santucci

hello@meredithsantucci.com

773.290.0166


Mohr Entertainment

Tim Mohr

mohrentertain@gmail.com

574-850-2057


OMG Photography

Kaity Fuja

info@omg-photography.com

574.261.7999


Point Photo and Design

Steve Hage

steve@pointphotodesign.com

574.202.3505


Sarah Sage Photography

Sarah Sage

sarah@sarahsagephoto.com

547-707-7427


Sophisticated Selfies

Sophisticatedselfies@gmail.com

219.309.7807


Valentino's

Scott Leonard

scott@scottleonardstudios.com

574.273.4422