Vendors

Caterer

Bar Bici

haciendahq@haciendafiesta.com

574.272.5922


Catering by Billie

Catering By Billie

catering.billie@sbcglobal.net

574.234.3663


Catering by Martin's

Brittany Szczechowski

bszczechowski@martins-supermarkets.com

1-877-550-2433


Chicory Cafe

chicorycafe@chicorycafe.net

574.234.1141


CK Catering

Melissa Feldbrugge

bob@ckcatering.biz

269.849.0693


Events with Style

Laurel Marnocha

laurel@lasallegrill.com

574.251.3424


Garden Fresh Catering

Garden Fresh Catering

gardenfreshcatering@yahoo.com

574.340.5439


Granite City Food and Brewery

Suzanne Troyer

stroyer@gcfb.net

574-243-0900


Imagine Catering by Papa Vino's

Melissa Matz

mmatz@qdi.com

574.243.6106


Martin's Catering & Food Truck

Brittany Szczechowski

bszczechowski@martins-supermarkets.com

1-877-550-2433


Matterhorn Catering

info@matterhorncatering.com

574.262.1509


Navarre Hospitality Group

Kurt Janowsky

kurt@cafenavarre.co

574.262.1509


Nelson's Catering

nelsons@nelsonsbbq.com

1.800.224.3435


Porky Pauls BBQ

porkypaulsbbq@hotmail.com

574-413-8776


Simply Catering to You

Robert Red Fisher

rfisher@realservices.org

574.256.1649, ext. 2102


Sugarellas Catering

Kim Putney

sugarellas@comcast.net

574-298-3703


The Landing

landingcatering@sbcglobal.net

574.299.9126


The Skillet

Deborah Dudas

theskillet@sbcglobal.net

574.532.4697


Thyme of Grace

Michelle

thymeofgrace@gmail.com

574.288.0552


Uptown Dining Group

Johnathan Lutz

jllutz3@gmail.com


Villa Macri Catering

Megan Crawford

banquetsandcatering@villamacri.com

574.707.5034